Neutrals

DSC_0089

This crochet vest started as a costume piece in my closet.  You know, for a 70s themed party or if I ever decided to be a hippy for Halloween.  This season, it will be a closet staple.

DSC_0086

Crochet + Neutrals + Bohemian jewels = The summer season in a nutshell.

DSC_0092

I love the simplicity of this outfit.  Whenever I feel overwhelmed by what to wear, I start with neutrals and slowly add accessories until a combination comes together that I am excited to wear.  I know I’ve said it before, but start with white on white and see what you come up with.

DSC_0097

DSC_0115

Vest {Thrifted}, Tee {Splendid}, Pants {Topshop}, Shoes {Franco Sarto}, Gem Necklace {Catherine Max}

3 thoughts on “Neutrals

Leave a Reply

