Bebidas: Ruby-Red Grapefruit Campari Cocktail

DSC_0125I like my cocktails like I like my meals:  a well-balanced blend of flavors while leaning slightly toward the savory side, and feeling satisfied yet always craving more when finished.

Savory cocktails that don’t taste like mouthwash can be hard to come by but when my husband made this recipe for Valentine’s Day, I knew I had found a keeper (the cocktail, that is.  Although my husband is a keeper, too).

DSC_0059

DSC_0063

DSC_0120

Enjoy!  Ruby-Red Grapefruit Campari Cocktail

5 thoughts on “Bebidas: Ruby-Red Grapefruit Campari Cocktail

Leave a Reply

